Archive ID: F01259

FullBack Print Main ArchiveThumbnails

Full image size: 950 x 669  CP

1997   The Standing Committee of the International Council (seated) poses with FEBC-Korea hosts at the FEBC-Korea administration facility. Seated: David Atkinson Autralia), Samuel Tirtamihardja (Indonesia), Carlos Pena (Philippines, Kenneth Lo (Hong Kong), Billy Kim (Korea), Jim Bowman (USA), Frank Gray (UK), John Wheatley (UK). The Committee worked primarily on the Constitution and By-Laws of FEBC International. Standing (Korean Staff members): Chan Duk Chung, Soo Chan Kim, Karen and Dick Chase, Jung Yeol Choi, Kwan Ji Yoo, Kwang Cho Ju, Jand and Alice Lentz, San Woong Min, Boo Young Kong, Yong Jin Hwang, Jong Hwa Choi.