Archive ID: F00008

FullBack Print Main ArchiveThumbnails

Full image size: 950 x 625  BW

1947   Three of the original four board members for FEBC Philippines, 1947. Mr. Leon O. Ty,* Judge Tirso Joson,*(2) Dr. Santiago Cruspero. The American is Arvid Veidmark, our first missionary from the States. Mr. Filemon Salcedo is not shown.

*See #886 for some biographical information.
*(2) Judge Tirso Joson served on the cabinets of Presidents Magsaysay and Garcia on the Good Government Commission. A godly man and Old Testament scholar.